VCF Online services

Satan wants to separate Christians with Covid-19. God wants to unite us to be "Together Apart." Let's defeat him by encouraging each other and praising God.  Follow the links below to watch our Sunday Services as we praise Jesus "Together Apart."


Sunday, July 5, 2020

Pastor Casey Groves

Sunday Service


Sunday, June 28, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, 3 Attitudes Toward People Who Are Different From Us

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, June 21, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, How Can I Contribute to Social Justice? Part II

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, June 14, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, How Can I Contribute to Social Justice?

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pastor Casey Groves, The Gospel

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, Purpose of Testing: How to Prevent Bitterness

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


After watching the worship service please click HERE to see an amazing example of loving your enemies


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, Purpose of Testing: 5 Ways Satan Steals God's Word

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, May 17, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, Purpose of Testing: Reveal Motives of the Heart

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, May 10, 2020, Happy Mother's Day

Pastor Casey Groves

Sunday Service


Sunday, May 3, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, Purpose of Testing: Evangelize Unbelievers

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, April 26, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, Suffering Unveils Satanic Warfare

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, April 19, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, Stuck at Home but Full of Joy

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall

Sunday Service


Friday, April 10, 2020- Good Friday Services

Good Friday Service


Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday Service


Sunday, March 29, 2020

Pastor Jay Marshall, How to Help Myself and Others in a Crisis

Sunday Service

Sermon Notes


Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday Service

STREAM SERMONS

If you missed last Sunday's sermon or would like to listen to it again, 

scroll down & click on the play button below to tune in.

 

Scroll through our media archive below for past sermons.

LOADING PLAYER…

vALLEY cHRISTIAN fELLOWSHIP sermons

Each week we record the sermon from our Sunday morning gathering. If you missed this past Sunday or if you'd like to share a sermon with a friend, you can stream the most recent sermon, by scrolling down and clicking on the play button shown on the image below. 


To hear a sermon from a prior year, click here.


If you would like to know more about the worship gatherings or belief of Valley Christian Fellowship, click here.